Waarom bestaan wij als rederij?

Waarom zetten wij ons iedere dag opnieuw in voor de aan ons toevertrouwde schepen? Twee vragen, één antwoord: onze passie om kwaliteit te leveren

 

In een dynamische sector als de scheepvaart liggen de risico’s overal op de loer. Weersomstandigheden, politieke ontwikkelingen, aanvaringen, stakingen valutakoersen, olieprijzen: het is maar een greep van de factoren die invloed uitoefenen op onze scheepsexploitatie.

 

Many of these items can’t be influenced. However, we have to anticipate on such developments. It is our firm belief that our continuous drive to deliver the highest quality enables us to protect ourselves against those risks. With all our management services, the passion to achieve the highest quality is deeply rooted.

 

Meet below our team of professionals.

Jan van Breden

Board of Directors

management@shippinggroningen.nl

Eric Bos

Board of Directors

management@shippinggroningen.nl

Otto Torenbosch

Board of Directors

0031 6 150 27 129

management@shippinggroningen.nl

Job van Zon

Management Fleet Department

fleetmgm@shippinggroningen.nl

Mark van Sloten

Technical department

technical@shippinggroningen.nl

Jan Derk Kampinga

Technical department

technical@shippinggroningen.nl

Joost Heij

Technical department

technical@shippinggroningen.nl

Harm Jan Rinkema

Technical department

technical@shippinggroningen.nl

Frank Smit

Technical department

technical@shippinggroningen.nl

Peter Broesder

Technical department

technical@shippinggroningen.nl

Rob de Vries

Operations department

operations@shippinggroningen.nl

Monique Drenth

Operations department

operations@shippinggroningen.nl

Karin Brouwer

Operations department

operations@shippinggroningen.nl

Harma Stel

Operations department

operations@shippinggroningen.nl

Edwin Prins

Purchasing department

purchasing@shippinggroningen.nl

Marc Uitham

Purchasing department

purchasing@shippinggroningen.nl

Yorick Wessels

Purchasing department

purchasing@shippinggroningen.nl

Wendy Freerks

Crewing department

crewing@shippinggroningen.nl

Martijn Rensen

Crewing department

crewing@shippinggroningen.nl

Andrey Golovanov

QA department

qa@shippinggroningen.nl

Mark Alberts

QA department

qa@shippinggroningen.nl

Christian Briede

QA department

qa@shippinggroningen.nl

Elena Chernyshova

QA department

qa@shippinggroningen.nl

Karin Prak

Management Finance & Control

finance@shippinggroningen.nl

Bart Smit

Controlling department

controlling@shippinggroningen.nl

Lisan Hoving

Controlling department

controlling@shippinggroningen.nl

Saskia Knol

Controlling department

controlling@shippinggroningen.nl

Jaqulien van der Ven

Accounting department

finance@shippinggroningen.nl

Geert de Jonge

Accounting department

accounting@shippinggroningen.nl

Dennis Wollerich

Accounting department

accounting@shippinggroningen.nl

Alexander Suurmeijer

Accounting department

accounting@shippinggroningen.nl

Sandra Mooibroek

Accounting department

accounting@shippinggroningen.nl

Stephan Benninga

Investor Relations

investments@shippinggroningen.nl

Fred Brookman

IT

it@shippinggroningen.nl

Clemens Ros

IT

it@shippinggroningen.nl

Marc van Gemert

IT

it@shippinggroningen.nl

Linda Prins

HR

hrm@shippinggroningen.nl

Marijke Hummel

Secretariat

secretary@shippinggroningen.nl

Marieke Danieli

Receptionist

reception@shippinggroningen.nl

Gerry Kanon

Caretaker

caretaker@shippinggroningen.nl